Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

57 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna V.
Submitted 05/18/19
Awesome doctor
Jenn M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Collado is AMAZING. (As are the rest of the doctors.) She makes you feel like a person and not just a patient. My pregnancy was high risk, so of course I had worries and concerns. She takes the time to talk to you and to make sure all of your concerns are addressed and you are at ease. She's very thorough in her work and you can definitely tell that she cares about her patients. My c-section went flawlessly and recovery was a breeze. I loved having her as my OBGYN.
Gina A.
Submitted 05/17/19
She is amazing! she really shows caring for her patients. Thank you Doctor Collado
Ida S.
Submitted 05/17/19
The office staff very friendly. Dr. Ileana Perez is the most natural, down to earth and pleasantly informative physician I have ever met in my 68 years. She listens to patients and takes a personal interest. Great!
Maynel D.
Submitted 05/16/19
First time in the office, staff was great. Dr. Collado was wonderful, attentive and made me feel comfortable like I had been her patient forever.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Been a part of this group for years now and they’re amazing! From location, the office itself and Everyone in the office is great!. They care for their patients as if they’re family! Dr Perez is my obgyn and I absolutely Love her!
LIGIA M.
Submitted 05/13/19
She's very professional. Great doctor!
Rita S.
Submitted 05/09/19
It is always a pleasure to walk into this office! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Amazing place!!!
Silvia M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excelente
Cecilia F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Now on my second baby. All the Drs here are exceptional. Highly recommend!
Libda G.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was good. Very is pleasant
Madhuri S.
Submitted 05/07/19
She is awesome. Her approach is simple and straightforward, that makes you feel that you are in safe hands. I also love the fact that she respects her patients opinions and decisions, but having said that she also ensures that her patient are well aware on the facts. I am in Miami for about 3 years and was looking for a good OB/Gyn. I am so glad that I found the right one.
Daniela P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always an amazing experience with Dr. Perez’ I love her and how dedicated she is to making sure I am comfortable and well taken care of. Can’t wait for her to be the one to deliver my future children <3
Natasha Z.
Submitted 05/03/19
Grate doctor, lovely and comprehensive, highly recommended.
Maria T.
Submitted 05/03/19
the best doctors ever been
Aurora L.
Submitted 05/02/19
She is wonderful and I love the way she treats me thank you for everything
Dianne V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Perez is very kind and helpful.
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very comfortable experience. Dr. Collado gives you her full attention and explains procedures very well. You have 100% of her attention and she genuinely cares. I feel very comfortable with her.
Maylin C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Collado was very professional and attentive to all my concerns. She is very sweet and was really a pleasure seeing her.
Irene C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Ileana Perez is the best OBGYN! She has amazing bedside manner and is super sweet! All the staff and doctors in the office are very nice and make me feel comfortable during my visits.