Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

140 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Lievano and his staff have set the bar high in patient care. I had the best experience during my pregnancy. I felt welcomed and cared for. I really enjoyed the whole team ( Dr. Collado and Dr. Perez). Thank you all for making my pregnancy such a great experience!
Renata M.
Submitted 11/18/19
It was my first time to Dr Erika Collado and has been great experience. She takes her time to listen my concerns, was very friendly and welcoming. The appointment was on time and very friendly staff members. After many years looking for a good GYN I finally find this great doctor and office ( Liviano Perez Office ). I would definitely recommend.
Devorah W.
Submitted 11/16/19
The office staff is very professional, easy to deal with, and every appointment is on time. Dr. Perez is wonderful, extremely professional, offers great advice, and I never feel rushed Dr. Perez is very informational, and knowledgeable.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 11/14/19
First time at the office, I was attending by Dra. Erika Collado, very professional and carrying with all my concern. And all the staff.
Yanet D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Exceptional, Dr. Lievano was very kind, addressed all my concerns while being professional and caring. Highly recommended!
Susan N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Have been seeing this doctor for about 10 years and I wouldn’t change her unless I have to move out of state. I highly recommend her.
Eliannis R.
Submitted 11/11/19
The BEST !
Carolina C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Perez is very knowledgeable and experienced but also caring and approachable. She takes the time not only to listen to patients but addressing concerns.
Mitzi B.
Submitted 11/10/19
I find her to be very professional. You can easily confide to her any issues you may have about your body. While it may be common sense to confide in your gynecologist about your issues, that sense of trust is hard to have sometimes, but the trust is there for me. She goes out of her way to explain to you in full detail everything you need to know and in a way you can understand her.
Nina C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great customer service
Alexandra A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Ileana Perez Thank you for your good care and concern. I am truly blessed to have you as my doctor.
Gina U.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Perez is amazing! She takes her time with you and shows you that she truly cares. The staff is also very respectful.
Raquel D.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love this office and Dr perez
Daylyn K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent, very knowledgeable and professional
Marilin M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff is friendly and did not have to wait too long for my appointment. Dr. Perez took her time to talk to me and was excellent at answering questions.
Sarah J.
Submitted 10/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr Perez for about 9 years now. She makes you feel like family, takes her time with you, answers all your question, and truly cares.
Martha E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excelente en todo
M G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Perez is amazing. She always makes you feel comfortable and well cared for.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful experience each time! Staff and Dr. Lievano always make you feel comfortable and as if you were family!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Perez over 10 years now and she’s the most compassionate, kind doctor you can find. She has made me feel very comfortable each visit along with her assistant Graciela who’s super nice as well.