Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

83 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIETA S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente atención, agradable ambiente.
Alison S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Doctor and office staff. Office visit was very informative.
Guliana L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente Atención tanto de la Doctora Perez y de todo su grupo de trabajo, mil gracias por su ayuda . Que Dios los bendiga!
Karen B.
Submitted 07/16/19
She was great! I lover Dr. Perez, And has never seen Collado, it she made me feel comfortable and as if she had seen me All my life! Loved her! I could see either one at any time! Thank you!
Maribel R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Best doctor and staff ever. Dr. Perez is the most sweet, understanding and professional doctor that I ever had. 100 % recommended .
Zainab A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Collado is the best doctor I've ever been to. She is kind, professional, and thorough! She takes her time to explain procedures beforehand and is always available to answer questions. She makes appointments comfortable and effortless. I highly recommend Dr. Collado.
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Lievano is a wonderful practitioner who saved my life. We had our first child with him and I couldn't have asked for a better team through a difficult delivery. Their office is beautiful and everyone who works there is very professional and kind.
Danielle T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very clean and made me very confortable
Gefei H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Professional and sweet
Dixia F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Erika Collado is excellent and the staff too.
GRISEL M.
Submitted 07/02/19
nice atmosphere, people are all very friendly and the Dr. Ileana is very sweet and patient, she really knows how to treat her patients!!!
Fatima D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Spectacular service
Susan M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Collado was very kind and comforting. She was engaged and helpful. Overall great experience for my first time with her!
Catherine G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very professional and very nice staff
Daura M S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional and kind,I'm so satisfied with the doctors
Juliana M.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor was helpful, spend time with me and gave me the needed guidance as a first pregnancy appointment.
Daylin G.
Submitted 06/14/19
She is honestly the best!!
April W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Perez is absolutely amazing. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident and at ease putting my health and well-being in her hands. The office is beautiful, impeccably clean, and wait times are always reasonable. Couldn’t ask for more!
Dunia A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very professional staff and lovable
Annie B.
Submitted 06/07/19
The visit is completed in a timely manner and with great care.