Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

107 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr.Collado is a great person and knows her stuff. Best obgyn there is - hands down
Clara M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent service... both by staff and doctor.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Collado was thorough and ready to answer any questions I had for my first prenatal visit without feeling rushed. Great experience!
Angie A.
Submitted 09/03/19
I loved Dr. Perez! She answered all my questions and as a first time mom I had ALOT! The staff was also very sweet and helpful all around. I recommend them 100%.
Idelsys B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very professional and caring towards the patient. Explains and details issue which puts the patient at ease.
Daniela P.
Submitted 08/30/19
This is my second pregnancy and each appointment I've had has been an easy, stress-free experience. Each doctor and the entire staff are very friendly and professional. My questions and concerns are always addressed and resolved - love it here!
Yirna R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Outstanding service
Melissa Q.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick, informative, never rushed
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great care all the time.
Vivian R.
Submitted 08/17/19
The whole staff is extremely friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr. Perez is a very caring doctor and I highly recommend her or any of the other doctors in the office. Dr. Collazo delivered my grand baby and she was amazing.
Ana A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good staff, and Dr. Perez is great, detailed and kind with patients.
Carolina G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thoughtful and thorough; takes time to explain and is interested in understanding her patients. Highly recommended.
Emily G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional great experience
Flor N.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent!!!!!
Elaine F.
Submitted 08/01/19
She is always there to help me, and explain!
Gloris V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional, excellent service highly recommended.
Maidelys R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent doctor. Always available to answer questions or concerns.
M M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Sweet and knowledgable doctor and staff. Dr. Perez is the sweetest doctor Ive ever come across.
Lorena V.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always picking what’s best for the patient, thank you for always being a caring doctor!
Olga D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional and great staff