Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

140 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana F.
Submitted 10/06/19
The appointment start time was punctual and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Perez was very approachable, provided excellent explanations and was willing to answer all my questions.
Gladys A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 10/02/19
I Highly recommend those practice all the OBGYN are very caring and concern. They treat their patients with so much love and professionalism
Leonela C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent
Stacey L.
Submitted 10/01/19
I never have to wait long and Dr. does a great job of explaining everything step by step , she takes her time
Whitney T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Doctor collado is very hands on and so far great experience
Irynna P.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor is very professional and explain you in details all the treatments needed
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great experience
Mariajose R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Collado is great. Very knowledgeable and sweet. Extremely patient. Wonderful bed side manners. I recommend her. She made the delivery of my daughter so easygoing.
JOANNE G.
Submitted 09/25/19
DR. Perez is extremely personable, understanding and professional. She makes every effort to ensure all your questions are answered fully, allows sufficient time for explanations and is extremely polite. A physician with her manner is a hard to find. She puts you at ease and her competency is palpable.
Sol M.
Submitted 09/25/19
She is super good!
Marialejandra B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excelente atención de todo el personal. La Doctora super A1 empática, agradable y profesional. Si hace preguntas, si conoce tu historia, si examina. Agradecida de su trabajo.
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr.Collado is a great person and knows her stuff. Best obgyn there is - hands down
Clara M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent service... both by staff and doctor.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Collado was thorough and ready to answer any questions I had for my first prenatal visit without feeling rushed. Great experience!
Angie A.
Submitted 09/03/19
I loved Dr. Perez! She answered all my questions and as a first time mom I had ALOT! The staff was also very sweet and helpful all around. I recommend them 100%.
Idelsys B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very professional and caring towards the patient. Explains and details issue which puts the patient at ease.
Daniela P.
Submitted 08/30/19
This is my second pregnancy and each appointment I've had has been an easy, stress-free experience. Each doctor and the entire staff are very friendly and professional. My questions and concerns are always addressed and resolved - love it here!
Nelly S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Amazing
Yirna R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Outstanding service