Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

70 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita S.
Submitted 05/09/19
It is always a pleasure to walk into this office! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Amazing place!!!
Silvia M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excelente
Cecilia F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Now on my second baby. All the Drs here are exceptional. Highly recommend!
Libda G.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was good. Very is pleasant
Madhuri S.
Submitted 05/07/19
She is awesome. Her approach is simple and straightforward, that makes you feel that you are in safe hands. I also love the fact that she respects her patients opinions and decisions, but having said that she also ensures that her patient are well aware on the facts. I am in Miami for about 3 years and was looking for a good OB/Gyn. I am so glad that I found the right one.
Daniela P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always an amazing experience with Dr. Perez’ I love her and how dedicated she is to making sure I am comfortable and well taken care of. Can’t wait for her to be the one to deliver my future children <3
Natasha Z.
Submitted 05/03/19
Grate doctor, lovely and comprehensive, highly recommended.
Maria T.
Submitted 05/03/19
the best doctors ever been
Aurora L.
Submitted 05/02/19
She is wonderful and I love the way she treats me thank you for everything
Dianne V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Perez is very kind and helpful.
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very comfortable experience. Dr. Collado gives you her full attention and explains procedures very well. You have 100% of her attention and she genuinely cares. I feel very comfortable with her.
Maylin C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Collado was very professional and attentive to all my concerns. She is very sweet and was really a pleasure seeing her.
Irene C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Ileana Perez is the best OBGYN! She has amazing bedside manner and is super sweet! All the staff and doctors in the office are very nice and make me feel comfortable during my visits.
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/19/19
As caring as always!
Estrella G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Office makes you feel very Comfortable
Emilia R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Siempre excelente
Janet D.
Submitted 04/12/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Ileana Perez in late January of 2019, expressed my concerns, and right away she developed a plan of action. By late March, she performed a minor surgery on me that will change my life for the better. She was very professional and her staff is super efficient. I highly recommend her practice!
Ty C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everything was great!
Ayde O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone always are very nice
Mily V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing experienced doctors.