Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

141 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yirna R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Outstanding service
Melissa Q.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick, informative, never rushed
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great care all the time.
Vivian R.
Submitted 08/17/19
The whole staff is extremely friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr. Perez is a very caring doctor and I highly recommend her or any of the other doctors in the office. Dr. Collazo delivered my grand baby and she was amazing.
Ana A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good staff, and Dr. Perez is great, detailed and kind with patients.
Carolina G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very thoughtful and thorough; takes time to explain and is interested in understanding her patients. Highly recommended.
Emily G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional great experience
Flor N.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent!!!!!
Elaine F.
Submitted 08/01/19
She is always there to help me, and explain!
Gloris V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional, excellent service highly recommended.
Maidelys R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent doctor. Always available to answer questions or concerns.
M M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Sweet and knowledgable doctor and staff. Dr. Perez is the sweetest doctor Ive ever come across.
Lorena V.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always picking what’s best for the patient, thank you for always being a caring doctor!
Olga D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional and great staff
Josefina B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent!!!
Amanda C L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Gosh I just adore the whole group and my fabulous nurses at Lievano / Perez Colliado - don’t change a thing and stay fab - everyone is truly inspiring in your care for patients
Bibiana L.
Submitted 07/26/19
My apoyos always very satisfying. Dr. Perez makes me feel she’s my friend. Thank you.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Fast and makes me feel comfortable
Alexa G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Perez is the best! She’s so sweet and knowledgeable and always addresses any concerns I have. Love her!
JULIETA S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente atención, agradable ambiente.