Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

83 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
Submitted 05/03/19
the best doctors ever been
Aurora L.
Submitted 05/02/19
She is wonderful and I love the way she treats me thank you for everything
Dianne V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Perez is very kind and helpful.
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very comfortable experience. Dr. Collado gives you her full attention and explains procedures very well. You have 100% of her attention and she genuinely cares. I feel very comfortable with her.
Maylin C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Collado was very professional and attentive to all my concerns. She is very sweet and was really a pleasure seeing her.
Irene C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Ileana Perez is the best OBGYN! She has amazing bedside manner and is super sweet! All the staff and doctors in the office are very nice and make me feel comfortable during my visits.
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/19/19
As caring as always!
Estrella G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Office makes you feel very Comfortable
Emilia R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Siempre excelente
Janet D.
Submitted 04/12/19
I had my first visit with Dr. Ileana Perez in late January of 2019, expressed my concerns, and right away she developed a plan of action. By late March, she performed a minor surgery on me that will change my life for the better. She was very professional and her staff is super efficient. I highly recommend her practice!
Ty C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everything was great!
Ayde O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone always are very nice
Mily V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing experienced doctors.
Chandra J.
Submitted 04/09/19
A friend from church recommended Dr. Perez and I would recommend her to others; she great!
Monica H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very satisfied. Excellent service. Dr. Collado is an excellent doctor.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Collado has always been very personable and clear in what and why things need to be done. She is up to date with the latest treatments and procedures.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was referred to Dr. Perez by my gynecologist because of her experience with the Mona Lisa Touch procedure. My questions and concerns were addressed by a confident, courteous and professional team.
Josefina B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent experience; Dr was extremely knowledgeable and able to explain procedures and outcomes clearly; the nurse was a pleasure to work with and seemed as knowledgeable as desired in addition to being patient and very sweet. the whole experience was memorable and I highly recommend them!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Lievano was recommended by a friend and I’m sooo glad I listened to her advise. Dr. Lievano made me feel so at ease. He listened to my concerns and offered constructive feedback. I’m looking forward to my next visit and would not hesitate to refer Dr. Lievano to you.
Meagan N.
Submitted 04/02/19
Best Obgyn out there