Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami

OBGYNs & Medical Aesthetics located in Miami, FL

83 total reviews

Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lievano Perez Obstetrics and Gynecology of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maytel R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lievano and his staff always take care of me. They run an excellent practice and I can’t live without them.
Audrey F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great experience as usual! Thank you Dr. Lievano and Pilar!!
Julissa D.
Submitted 03/28/19
I can honestly say that Dr. Perez is the most wonderful Doctor I’ve ever had. From her personality to her knowledge she’s just wonderful, she truest cares about you & actually takes her time to answer all your questions & give different types of options for anything you need
Laura V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Collado is very knowledgeable and caring!
Amparo D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Amazing Doctor!!!! I won't change her
Natalie C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Perez and her staff were very thorough. I liked that I felt listened to and that my responses on medical history and current health concerns were addressed.
Ivelisse A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent and very professional
Annette L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Perez is very caring and listens and assists in making the patient feel better. Her number 1 priority is the patient and it is always appreciated.
Eugenia L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Collado is extremely nice and caring
D M.
Submitted 03/15/19
My experience at Dr. Perez office has been amazing. She is a great doctor and recommend her to anyone looking for a GYN or OB. The staff is excellent. They are all extremely helpful and courteous. BEST doctors office in Miami!!! :)
Santravia B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Perez, has been my doctor for 7 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Susy C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Lievano is very caring and patient. He really takes the time to listen to my concerns without rushing me.
Nadia B.
Submitted 03/13/19
An annual visit to a gyn is something we don't really look forward to but my first visit with Dr. Ileana Perez was a great experience. She takes her time with the patient, explains everything she does while doing the exam, very knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt comfortable and don't think there is any reason to skip a visit. She is excellent; I referred her to my colleagues. Office is nice and clean and staff are nice.
Daura M S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always kind and helfull.
Nicole V.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Perez is extremely professional and ensures you are comfortable throughout your entire examination.
Maria S.
Submitted 03/13/19
The dr and staff are very nice and attentive
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very nice, caring, and professional
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Doctor is wonderful
Fanny G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Schell is awesome. She helped me on my delivery. A
Tatiana J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Amazing doctor and staff. Wish I had found this office years ago!